ORB 23

Roland Barker

The Eternal Optimist

Compilation di 12 brani presenti in due rarissimi lavori di Roland Barker, noto come componente degli Young Scientist: “Vortexes” e “The Eternal Optimist”, usciti entrambi solo su musicassette, pubblicate rispettivamente nel 1979 con distribuzione in proprio e nel 1982 per Engram Records.


89 disponibili

A1 The Eternal Optimist 3.07
A2 Ticket To Hell 3.13
A3 The Cat 3.12
A4 Insect Rhumba 2.48
A5 Pattern 3.51
A6 Men In Motion 5.56
B1 Fanfare 2.03
B2 Alley Cats 3.24
B3 Cabana Parfait 3.08
B4 Walking 6.35
B5 Beach Party 3.21
B6 S-Rain 3.34
Series: ORB 23 Category: Formats: Vynil, LP, Album Year: apr 2021 Genere: electro, Electronic, Experimental, Minimal


Recorded by: Handle With Care; bass, guitar: Ion Barker; guitar: William Rieflin; synthesizer by, programmed by, composed by, written-by, produced by, sequenced by, taped by: Roland Barker. A1-A2-A3-A5 taken from: “The Eternal Optimist”, originally released ℗ & © 1982 Engram Records. A4-A6-B1-B2-B3-B4-B5-B6 taken from: “Vortexes”, originally released ℗ & © 1979 Roland Barker's Private Press. "600 copies limited edition"